Contact Platte-Clay

Contact Platte-Clay & Affiliated Companies

Contact Platte-Clay ElectricOffice Locations:
1000 W. Highway 92, Kearney, MO 64060
15055 Bethel, Platte City, MO 64079
(816) 628-3121  24 x 7 x 365

Customer Service & Billing Questions
Regular business hours M-F,
8-5 Central Time
816-628-3121
customerservice@pcec.coop

General Information
816-628-3121
mail@pcec.coop

Emergency Assistance (24 x 7 x 365)
816-628-3121

 

Staff

 

Chief Operating Officer
and General Manager

Dave Deihl
816-903-7352
daved@pcec.coop

Chief Executive Officer
Mike Torres
816-903-7302
miket@pcec.coop

Finance Manager
Ken Brown
816-903-7330
kenb@pcec.coop

Human Resources Manager
Cheryl Chandler
816-903-7404
cherylc@pcec.coop

Communications and Marketing Manager
Jennifer Grossl
816-903-7310
jennifereg@pcec.coop

Operations Manager
Tim Hill
816-903-7320
timh@pcec.coop

Information Technology Manager
Ed Williams
816-903-7366
edw@pcec.coop

Manager of Engineering
Jared Wolters
816-903-7370
jaredw@pcec.coop

Communications Director
Cheryl Barnes
816-903-7353
cherylb@pcec.coop

Web Master
Please send comments or questions about the
website to webmaster@pcec.coop

Affiliated Businesses

Platte-Clay Fuels
Annette Champlain
816-903-7351
annettec@pcec.coop

PCEC Security
Jennifer Grossl
816-903-7310
jenniferg@pcec.coop